This is the "RESEARCH DATABASES" page of the "RESEARCH DATABASES LIBGUIDE" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

RESEARCH DATABASES LIBGUIDE   Tags: bibliography, citations, gale, galileo, information, mla, research  

Start your search for information here!
Last Updated: Mar 21, 2017 URL: http://woodstockhs.libguides.com/content.php?pid=245880 Print Guide RSS Updates
RESEARCH DATABASES Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

GALILEO Database

Limit To and Limit By Type in left-hand sidebar after SEARCH results are shown

SIRS Discoverer in Galileo High School

RESEARCH DATABASES

CREATIVE COMMONS-IMAGES

Other Royalty Free

Royalty Free Music

ccMixter Music Discovery

GALE DATABASES

Widget - wood17828 - ovic

BLOOMS FACTS ON FILE

Pro Con Debate

  • DEBATABASE
    International Debate Education Association
  • DEBATE CENTRAL
    "Debate Central is an online resource created and maintained by the National Center for Policy Analysis for high school students researching the nationwide high school debate topic."
  • FACT CHECK
    project of the Annenberg Public Policy Center of the University of Pennsylvania; " a nonpartisan, nonprofit “consumer advocate” for voters that aims to reduce the level of deception and confusion in U.S. politics. We monitor the factual accuracy of what is said by major U.S. political players in the form of TV ads, debates, speeches, interviews and news releases."
  • NEW YORK TIMES OPINION PAGE
  • PRO-CON
  • TIMES TOPICS
    Each topic page collects all the news, reference and archival information, photos, graphics, audio and video files published on topics. This treasure trove is available without charge on articles going back to 1981.

Dig Deeper

 

TURN IT IN

NOODLETOOLS

  • NOODLETOOLS
    NoodleTools provides innovative software that teaches students and supports teachers and librarians throughout the entire research process.

 

WHS DESTINY CATALOG

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip